PDF –  Stadtteilwoche_Sendling-Obersendling

Galeriewagen_2012(1)

sendling-park-festival

Our events:

Gallery car park in Neuhofer

12:06 to 18:06 .

Opening times: Sat / Sun 13.00-19.00 clock, Mon / Tue / Thu / Fri 17.00-19.00 clock, Wed 15.00-19.00 clock

 

Artists involved from Kunst in Sendling:

Niko Jahn I Malerei I www.nikojahn.de

Katrin Nodop I Fotografie I www.katrinnodop.com

Berit Opelt I Transfer-Lithografie I www.berit-opelt.de

Christophe Schneider I Fotografie I www.christophe-schneider.de

Monika Vesely I Schmuck  & Objekte I www.vesely-schmuck.de

Barbara von Taeuffenbach I Schmuck & Objekte

Artists involved from Munich Artists:

Emmy Horstkamp | emmyhorstkamp.com

Suzanna Treumann |treumann.nl

Jenny Schminke |jennyschminke.com

Ewald Wildtraut |ewald-wildtraut.de

Brigitte Pruchnow | brigittepruchnow.com

Art in the Park, “Art of Munich Artists and Art in Sendling

Art in Sendling Munich eV and artists have come together to “Art in the Park”

during the week district Sendling-Obersendling on 12-18th In June 2015 to organize jointly.

The purpose of the association of art in Sendling eV is the promotion of art and culture in the Munich district

Sendling. Munich Artists animated artists to create collaborative works of art and

Attend community projects.

 “Art in the Park”, workshops and art of Munich Artists and Art in Sendling

12.06., 17.00-19.00 clock

Mono printing Workshop by Rainer Schmitten.

13:06., 14.00 Clock

“Meaning paths”, a walk through the park for all the senses with Gertrud Fassnacht

Meeting point: Galerie car at fairground in Neuhofener Park

Duration: 90 min.

conducted by art in Sendling

13:06., 14.00-15.00 clock

“Stand For Your Art” Installation

15.00-19-00 clock

“Four Painters, an image”, Acrylic Painting. Four painters work simultaneously on one screen. With Nico Jahn, Berit

Opelt & Co.

conducted by art in Sendling

16.00-19.00 clock stencil workshop with Brigitte Yoshiko Pruchnow

performed by Munich Artists

http://www.brigittepruchnow.de

14:06., 14.00-18.00 clock

Experiments with transfer lithographs. Berit Opelt explains and illustrates the technique.

conducted by art in Sendling

17.00-19.00 clock

Workshop ink with Ewald Wild Traut and Emmy Horstkamp

performed by Munich Artists

http://www.ewald-wiltraut.de

15:06., 17.00-19.00 clock

Collagen workshop with Emmy Horstkamp

performed by Munich Artists

http://www.emmyhorstkamp.com

16:06., 17.00-19.00 clock

Workshop Live Drawing with Suzanna Treumann

performed by Munich Artists

http://www.treumann.nl

16:06. / 17:06., 17.00-19.00 clock

Jewelry and objects of Barbara of Tauffenbach and Monika Vesely

conducted by art in Sendling

17:06., 16.00-19.00 clock

Stamping workshop with Jenny Schminke

performed by Munich Artists

http://www.artandfable.com

Our Group Sites:
Munichartists.com
http://www.kunst-in-sendling.de